European Union: visa requirement for Albanians and Bosnians to be lifted

The European Union has agreed to lift its visa requirement for citizens of Albania and Bosnia-Herzegovina by mid-December. The EU decision means holders of biometric Bosnian and Albanian passports can travel freely for up to three months in the “Schengen zone”, which includes all EU member states with the exception of Britain, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, and Romania, as well as non-EU members Norway, Iceland, and Switzerland.Source: eTurboNews; find article here>>.

Leave a Comment