Some EU Member States are late in implementing the new Timeshare Directive

The deadline for EU Member States to enact legislation implementing the newEU Timeshare Directive expired on February 23, 2011. However, such legislation is still not in force in Belgium, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia and Spain.

Leave a Comment